WSC My Content Manager

Copyright 2023 by Forsyth County, Georgia


2023 Commission Districts.png

During their first meeting of the year on Jan. 5, the Board of Commissioners elected officers for 2023.   District 5 Commissioner Laura Semanson was elected to serve as vice chairwoman, and District 4 Commissioner Cindy Jones Mills was elected as secretary. District 2 Commissioner ... Read more...