WSC My Content Manager

Copyright 2022 by Forsyth County, Georgia


web post 1.png
Board of Commissioners Recognize Several Employees for Years of Service

During their Nov. 8 work session, the Board of Commissioners recognized several County employees who have completed work tenure milestones for quarters two and three of 2022. Please see the attached image for your coverage.

Those recognized for their years of service included:

35 years:

  • Ronnie Grizzle, Utility Customer Service Manager with Department of Water and Sewer
  • Vivian Tanner, Soil Conservation Technician

30 years:

  • Rocky Cornelison, Equipment Operator, Senior with Roads & Bridges

25 years:

  • Pamela Burns, Clerk of Superior Court Office Manager
  • Susan Green Planner II with Planning and Community Development
  • Timothy Johnson, Crew Supervisor with Water & Sewer
  • Deputy Christopher Palmer, Deputy 1st class, Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office
  • Sergeant Jeffrey Roe, Special Enforcement Division, Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office
  • Karleen Chalker, Admin Support Unit Supervisor, Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office
  • Lieutenant Jessica Daves, Detention Center Unit, Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office
  • Stephanie Holbrook, Procurement Agent II, Fire Department
  • Darlene Roach, Water Administrative Specialist, Senior with Engineering Department
  • Lisa Sutcliffe, Accountant II with Finance Department
  • Captain Richard Wiggins, Major Crimes Investigation Division, Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office

Forsyth County is proud to have many dedicated employees who have given their all in serving Forsyth County.

Comments are closed.