Forsyth County Response to COVID-19:  Information on County Departmental operations, online services and other resources can be found here: Forsythco.com/COVID-19.

To view information on the vaccine distribution phases, please click here. To view the presentation from Forsyth County EMA regarding the County's initial plan for vaccine dispensing, please click here. The video of the presentation is available on this page.

Various Forsyth County Boards and Commissions will be meeting via teleconference, pursuant to O.C.G.A. 50-14-1(g).  Please click here for information on how to view, access and participate in these meetings.

 

Our Staff

 



Procurement Department Staff



Greg Bridges,
Procurement Agent III

gebridges@forsythco.com
Commodities: maintenance, repairs, renovations and upgrades of all kinds.
Kimber Carder,
Procurement Agent I

kncarder@forsythco.com
Commodities: janitorial, appliances, business cards/envelopes/letterhead, uniforms, coffee & water service, PPE
Melissa Hogan,
Procurement Agent II

mdhogan@forsythco.com
Commodities: computer hardware/accessories, desktop printers/scanners, small software license subscriptions, software annual maintenance
Stephanie Holbrook
Procurement Agent II

seholbrook@forsythco.com
Commodities: furniture, office supplies, medical supplies, pharmaceuticals, county vehicles, rental, water meters, recycling

Larry Holtzclaw, 
Contract Administrator

lmholtzclaw@forsythco.com
Commodities: new software purchases, IT consulting, radio systems, access control, building cleaning, waste removal
Donna Kukarola, 
Procurement Director

dhkukarola@forsythco.com
Duties: ensures department operations, large construction projects, special projects
Tyra Little
Procurement Agent III

tlittle2@forsythco.com
Commodities: maintenance, repairs, renovations and upgrades of all kinds
Hanna Milford
Procurement Agent II

hdmilford@forsythco.com
Commodities: earth moving equipment, public safety equipment, patrol vehicles, specialty vehicles, landscaping services 

Martie Rogers,
Sr. Administrative Specialist

mlrogers@forsythco.com
Duties: VSS, cell phones, bid and addendum posting, tabulations
Chelsea Taylor
Assistant Procurement Agent

crtaylor@forsythco.com
Duties: surplus, auction, annual agreements, paper, assisting buyers
Adrienne Trammel
Procurement Agent I

altrammel@forsythco.com
Commodities: towing services, pest control, lighting and electrical, paint and body services, lead free water parts, fire extinguisher inspections