Forsyth County Response to COVID-19:  Information on County Departmental operations, online services and other resources can be found here: Forsythco.com/COVID-19.

COVID-19 vaccination appointments for April 19 and 20 are available. Please click here for more information, including information in multiple languages.

COVID-19 vaccine eligibility in Georgia is open for everyone 16 years of age and older. For more information on vaccines, including a vaccine locator, click here. 

At the present time, all Forsyth County Boards and Commissioners are meeting live and in-person, but with both remote viewing and (in the case of public hearings or public comment) remote participation opportunities. Please click here for information on how to view, access and participate in these meetings.

Our Staff

 



Procurement Department Staff


Greg Bridges,
Procurement Agent III

gebridges@forsythco.com
Commodities: maintenance, repairs, renovations and upgrades of all kinds.
Kimber Carder,
Procurement Agent I

kncarder@forsythco.com
Commodities: janitorial, appliances, business cards/envelopes/letterhead, uniforms, coffee & water service, PPE
Stephanie Holbrook
Procurement Agent II

seholbrook@forsythco.com
Commodities: computer hardware/accessories, desktop printers/scanners, small software license subscriptions, software annual maintenance
Larry Holtzclaw, 
Contract Administrator

lmholtzclaw@forsythco.com
Commodities: new software purchases, IT consulting, radio systems, access control, building cleaning, waste removal
Donna Kukarola, 
Procurement Director

dhkukarola@forsythco.com
Duties: ensures department operations, large construction projects, special projects
Tyra Little
Procurement Agent III

tlittle2@forsythco.com
Commodities: maintenance, repairs, renovations and upgrades of all kinds
Martie Rogers,
Sr. Administrative Specialist

mlrogers@forsythco.com
Duties: VSS, cell phones, bid and addendum posting, tabulations
Chelsea Taylor
Assistant Procurement Agent

crtaylor@forsythco.com
Duties: surplus, auction, annual agreements, paper, assisting buyers
Adrienne Trammel
Procurement Agent I

altrammel@forsythco.com
Commodities: earth moving equipment, public safety equipment, patrol vehicles, specialty vehicles, landscaping services