Forsyth County Response to COVID-19:  Information on County Departmental operations, online services and other resources can be found here: Forsythco.com/COVID-19.

COVID-19 vaccination appointments for April 19 and 20 are available. Please click here for more information, including information in multiple languages.

COVID-19 vaccine eligibility in Georgia is open for everyone 16 years of age and older. For more information on vaccines, including a vaccine locator, click here. 

At the present time, all Forsyth County Boards and Commissioners are meeting live and in-person, but with both remote viewing and (in the case of public hearings or public comment) remote participation opportunities. Please click here for information on how to view, access and participate in these meetings.

Animal Services Staff

Haley Brown Animal Services Supervisor 678-513-5886 HRBrown@forsythco.com
Diane Billmaier Administrative Specialist 770-781-2138 DMBillmaier@forsythco.com
Marisa Hernandez Animal Services Officer 404-360-2550 MAHernandez@forsythco.com
Lauren Kirk Animal Services Officer 404-360-1087 LNKirk@forsythco.com
Kirk Pirkle Animal Services Officer 404-670-6887 KAPirkle@forsythco.com
Sean Spratt Animal Services Officer 470-454-5370 SPSpratt@forsythco.com
Mitchael Jenkins Animal Services Officer 404-904-8124 MTJenkins@forsythco.com
Olivia Wilson Animal Services Officer 470-208-0812 EOWilson@forsythco.com

Contact Us

 Address:               4057 County Way
Cumming, GA 30028
 Phone: 770-781-2138
 Fax: 770-781-4290
 Email: Contact Us

Our Mission

The mission of Forsyth County Animal Services is to work in partnership with the community to create a safe, healthy and caring environment for both our citizens and animals. Animal services maintains this through the education and enforcement of county ordinances.