Forsyth County Response to COVID-19

The County has been monitoring the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and information on any closures, postponements or cancellations will be posted here: Forsythco.com/COVID-19

 

Due to the Resolution Declaring a Local Emergency, the April 2, 2020 Board of Commissioners meeting will held via streaming audio and video. Persons wishing to address the Board during the public hearing may do so via a call in number. Click here for more information.

Animal Services Staff

Haley Woodard Animal Services Supervisor 678-513-5886 HRWoodard@forsythco.com
Diane Billmaier Administrative Specialist 770-781-2138 DMBillmaier@forsythco.com
Marisa Hernandez Animal Services Officer 404-360-2550 MAHernandez@forsythco.com
Kirk Pirkle Animal Services Officer 404-670-6887 KAPirkle@forsythco.com
Sean Spratt Animal Services Officer 470-454-5370 SPSpratt@forsythco.com
Fred Quinn Animal Services Officer 404-904-8124 FJQuinn@forsythco.com

Contact Us

 Address:               4057 County Way
Cumming, GA 30028
 Phone: 678-513-5893
 Fax: 770-781-4290
 Email: Contact Us

Our Mission

The mission of Forsyth County Animal Services is for Animal Services to work in partnership with the community to create a safe, healthy and caring environment for both our citizens and animals. Animal services maintains this through the education and enforcement of county ordinances as they pertain to animals in Forsyth County.